Measurers

Class Rule  A.4.4 - A measurer shall seek approval from the ICA, but shall only be an official measurer when recognised or appointed by a MNA.
Class Rule G.2.2 CERTIFICATION
(a) The official measurer shall certify sails near the tack and shall sign and date the certification mark.
(b) An MNA may appoint one or more persons at a sailmaker to measure and certify sails produced by that manufacturer in accordance with the ISAF In-house Certification Guidelines.
(c) The certification mark shall be either the individually numbered class stamp issued to each official measurer or the marking system approved by World Sailing for In House Certification (IHC) which may require a signature and date.

Melges 24 International Measurer
Melges 24 Chief Measurer & Technical Advisor
Branko Parunov - (SLO) - #065

+386 5130 1053
branko@skipper.si
Ulica Borcev 18, 6320 Portoroz-Portorose, Slovenia

Australia
Con Keane
#054
ckeane@prtonline.com.au +61 8 97523222

PO Box 556
Busselton WA 6280
Australia

Australia
Dave Alexander
#053
dasails@hotmail.com +61 409 594 894
Australia
John Anderson
#052
seabreezesailing@optusnet.com.au, john.anderson@nsw.yachting.org.au +61 2 8116 9800

11 Vista Ave
Bayview NSW 2104
Australia

Austria
Adrienne Mangold
#062
adrienne.mangold@xl-design.at +43-664-1420805

Komzakgasse 9
2500 Baden
Austria

Canada
Andrei Sokolski
#082
info@korabel.ca

10060 Keele st. Unit 1
Maple ON L6A 4V6
Canada

Canada
David Motherwell
#071
dmother@telus.net +1 778 679 1041

767 Turnberry Place
North Saanich BC V8L 5G7
Canada

Canada
Mike Gozzard
#083
mike@gozzard.com +1-519-525-2379, +1-519-524-2120

197 Huckins Street
Goderich ON N7A 3X8
Canada

France
Alain Bujeaud
#016
+33 546 678 525

10 Rue Guilbaud
17000 La Rochelle
France

France
Daniel Bellot
#031
+33 660 173 504

CNTL
Quai Marcel Pagnol
13007 Marseille
France

France
Daniel Thomas
#030
+33 298 059 412

2 Allée des Mimosas
Plouzane
29280 La Trinite
France

France
Gerrard Sombardier
#020
+33 467 478 615

Rue de Combes
34570 Saussan
France

France
Jen-Jaques Gastaldi
XXX
+33 494 579 115

259 Chemin de Macany
83400 Hyeres
France

France
Martine Daubeuf
#021

13 La Calanthe
Rue Michelet
33260 La Teste
France

France
Michel Duchatelle
#029
+33 609 071 889, +33 494 483 694

La Ruol
83390 Puget Ville
France

Germany
Jan Schmidt
#058
vermessung@web.de +49 171 176 40 14

Galgenredder 42
24837 Schleswig
Germany

Germany
Peter Göckel
#050
p.goeckel@t-online.de +49 8192 99 69 737

Eichelgarten 13
86926 Greifenburg
Germany

Great Britain
David Chivers
#001
daveis@dial.pipex.com +44 1206 305107, +44 1206 305107

34 Nelson Street
Brightlingsea
Essex
CO7 0DZ
United Kingdom

Great Britain
Geoff Appleton
#005
geoff@gvmeasurers.freeserve.co.uk, geoff.apples@blueyonder.co.uk +44 1375 373827

54 Wallace Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 5BA
United Kingdom

Great Britain
Harry Walsh
#002 & #004
+44 1489 786716

The Old Orchard, Lockhams Road
Curdridge
Hant
SO32 2BD
United Kingdom

Great Britain
John Donovan
#036
john@donovans.uk.com

60 Saffron Park
Kingsbridge
Devon
TQ7 1RL
United Kingdom

Hungary
Gabor Csernussi
#059
Pelso89@t-online.hu +36 309 33 1840, +36 136 50 825

Budapest
Iglói u. 3
1118
Hungary

Italy
Egidio Babbi
#064
babbiegidio@gmail.com +39 335 624 6715

Via Ascari 275
47023 Cesena FC
Italy

Italy
Eros Angeli
#034
erosangel@tiscali.it

N/A
38066 Riva del Garda TN
Italy

Italy
Francesco Morassutti
#055
morassuttiviola@libero.it 39 34 7018 1908, +39 041 526 5197

Via L. Mare Marconi 28
30126 Venezia VE
Italy

Italy
Gianpietro Pollesel
#075
pqs@tiscali.it, gianpietro.pollesel@fastwebnet.it +39 393 9547365

Piazza Renato Simoni 31
37122 Verona VR
Italy

Norway
Nils Nordenstrøm
#46
nilsn@quality.no +47 917 48408, +47 328 97600

St Halvards Gate 1 H
3015 Drammen
Norway

Norway
Peter Hauff
#010
peter_hauff@hotmail.com +47 9951 0965

Hoff Terrasse 9
0275 Oslo
Norway

Slovenia
Branko Parunov
#065
branko@skipper.si +386 5130 1053

Ulica Borcev 18
6320 Portoroz
Slovenia

Sweden
Lars Berg
#038
larsberg@telia.com

Södra långgatan 10
662 30 Åmål
Sweden

Sweden
Per Lindell
#066
per_lindell@bredband.net +46-730 729019, +46-31 7729019

Vantgatan 3G
414 56 Göteborg
Sweden

Switzerland
Erich Ott
#060
erich.ott@ebp.ch +41 79 2041065, +41 44 3951696, +41 252 7651975

Im Cheracker 14
8506 Lanzenneunforn
Switzerland

Switzerland
Guy-Roland Perrin
#042
guy-roland.perrin@digital.com +41 22 621867

1 rt du Lac
CH-1299
1299 Crans
Switzerland

The Netherlands
Val Provoost
#003
provoostval@hotmail.com +31 117 493 408

Zuiderbruggeweg 3
4524 KH Sluis
Netherlands

United States
Alex Krawarik
#072
recompense@hotmail.com +1 206 931 6309

16906 SE 41st
St, Bellevue, WA 98008
United States

United States
Bill Blank
#056
bblank@bbns-va.com +1 340 7514 1524

Burnham Farm
20277 Cockerill Rd.
Purcellville, VA 20132
United States

United States
Carla Schiefer
#041
sailsandcanvas@earthlink.net +1 305 498 3648, +1 305 668 5001

Coconut Grove Sails & Canvas
6986 SW 47th Street
Miami, FL 33155
United States

United States
Dari Esfahani
#081
de5959@outlook.com +1 214-699-8282

6120 Swiss Ave., #141281
Dallas, TX 75214
United States

United States
David La Mere
#043
lamereda@aol.com

1246 Mizzen Dr.
Okemos, MI 48864
United States

United States
Gary Schwarting
#085
custwoodworkingschwarting@aol.com +1 239-850-8155

101 17th St SW
Naples, FL 34117
United States

United States
Glen Tonguis
#087
Gtonguis@att.net +1 504-430-1800

2018 Edenborn Ave.
Metairie, LA 70001
United States

United States
J A Booker
#077
ja.booker@verizon.net +1 727-492-4307

2018 Massachusetts Ave, NE
St Petersburg, FL 33703
United States

United States
Josh Larsen
#073
joshlarsen@gmail.com +1 253 254 4759

10108 Wauna St Sw
Lakewood, WA 98498
United States

United States
Kevin Clark
NA
2clarks@comcast.net +1 510 331 4833, +1 925 253 0529, +1 925 253 4833

9 El Gavilan
Orinda, CA 94563
United States

United States
Peter Aschwanden
NA
paschwanden@lomb-art.com +1 510 384 7750, +1 510 769 9540, +1 510 434 7500

62 Vista Road
Alameda, CA 94502
United States

United States
Zane Yoder
#086
zaneyoder2@gmail.com +1 251-709-1438

PO Box 2174
Daphne, AL 36516
United States